2019-20 TERM DATES

Academic Year 2019/20

INSET Day Monday 2nd September 2019
Year 10 Induction Day 1 Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Year 10 Induction Day 2 Wednesday 4th September 2019
Year 11 and 13 First Day of Term Thursday 5th September 2019
Year 12 Induction Day Thursday 5th September 2019
INSET Day Friday 4th October 2019
Autumn Half Term 28th October – 1st November 2019
INSET Day Friday 6th December 2019
End of Autumn Term Friday 20th December 2019
INSET Day Monday 6th January 2020
First day of Spring Term for students Tuesday 7th January 2020
Spring Half Term 17th February – 21st February 2020
End of Spring Term Friday 3rd April 2020
Easter holiday 6th April – 17th April 2020
INSET Day Monday 20th April 2020
First Day of Summer Term for students Tuesday 21th April 2020
Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020
Summer Half Term 25th –  29th May 2020
End of Summer Term Friday 17th July 2020