2020-21 TERM DATES

Academic Year 2020/21

INSET Day Monday 7th September 2020
Year 10 Induction Day 1 Tuesday 8th September 2020
Year 10 Induction Day 2 Wednesday 9th September 2020
Year 11 and 13 First Day of Term Thursday 10th September 2020
Year 12 Induction Day Thursday 10th September 2020
Professional development training day Friday 9th October 2020
Autumn half term Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020
Professional development training day Friday 4th December 2020
Christmas holiday Monday 21st December 2020 – Friday 1st January 2021
Professional development training day Monday 4th January 2021
First day of spring term for students Tuesday 5th January 2021
Spring Half term Monday 15th February 2021 – 19th February 2021
Easter holiday Monday 29th March 2021 – Friday 9th April 2021
Professional development training day Monday 12th April 2021
First day of summer term for students Tuesday 13th April 2021
Bank holiday Monday 3rd May 2021
Summer Half term Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021
Term ends Friday 23rd July 2021

Academic Year 2021/22

Professional development training day Monday 6th September 2021
Term Starts Tuesday 7th September 2021
Professional development training day: Friday 8th October 2021
Autumn half term: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021
Professional development training day: Friday 3th December 2021
Christmas holiday: Monday 20th December 2021 to Monday 3rd January 2022
Professional development training day: Tuesday 4th January 2022
First day of spring term for students: Wednesday 5th January 2022
Spring Half term: Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February 2022
Easter holiday: Monday 11th April to Friday 22nd April 2022
Professional development training day: Monday 25th April 2022
First day of summer term for students: Tuesday 26th April 2022
Bank holiday: Monday 2nd May 2022
Summer Half term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3th June 2022
Term ends: Tuesday 26th July 2022